Posted by: diamondmair | 2009/12/15

Alright, SportsFans, it’s been a week ………………….

I am down to ~ 10 “combustibles”/day – this for someone who, a week ago, was a 1.5-2 pack-per-day ‘smoker’ – as a “Vaper”, I’m spending more time in more places {not having to leave for a ‘smoke break’}, our daughter is VERY pleased that SHE’S no longer being subjected to secondhand smoke – I’m going to the doctor tomorrow, for other issues, but I’m thinking HE’S going to be VERY pleased that I’m no longer loading my system with ‘tar’ and the 3,000+ OTHER chemicals from ‘combustibles’ – I AM experiencing some headaches, which I attribute to the “de-toxing” – maybe he can prescribe something ……………………………. I LIKE the menthol liquid from Modern Vapor; it has a citrus-y bit of flavor, that isn’t overpowering, but a nice change …………………….. and vaping is MUCH easier on the throat ……………………………. 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

